EN / 简体 / EN /

Luye MedicalHEALTHCARE INDUSTRY

LUYE Bobath

Brief introduction:
The headquarters of Bobath Hospital in the U.K. were built to commemorate the Bobath couple, who devoted their lives in helping patients to alleviate their sufferings. As the Asia headquarters of IBITA, Korean Bobath Memorial Hospital is only Bobath-licensed operation in Asia.
Located in High-tech Zone, Yantai LUYE Bobath Rehabilitation Hospital is jointly built by Luye Medical Group and Korean Bobath Memorial Hospital. Neulproon Medical Foundation and ADI Group are responsible for providing consulting, operation, education, training and technical services. The hospital focuses on nervous system disease and chronic diseases, with an aim to raising the technical standards of neurological rehabilitation in China .

  • Geriatric Medicine
  • Cerebral Rehabilitation
  • Health Promotion
  • Home Nursing
Core advantages:
The rehabilitation therapy group consists of dean, rehabilitation physicians, doctors and nurses from Korea and China, who provide a range of therapies from physiotherapy to spa therapy.
The Hospital employs an internationally authoritative therapeutic method, the Bobath therapeutic method, which fills in the blank in domestic cranial nerve diseases rehabilitation field, significantly enhancing patients’ rehabilitation ability and life quality .

绿叶健康医疗HEALTHCARE INDUSTRY

绿叶鲍巴斯

简介:
鲍巴斯纪念医院的总部在英国,为纪念Bobath夫妇而设立,韩国鲍巴斯纪念医院作为“国际Bobath治疗指导者协会(IBITA)”的亚州总部,拥有亚洲唯一Bobath外营授权。
烟台绿叶鲍巴斯康复医院,是绿叶医疗集团与韩国鲍巴斯纪念医院联手打造的山东省高端脑疾病康复医院,位于烟台市高新区山东国际生物科技园,由韩国鲍巴斯医疗财团和书佑集团提供咨询、运营、教育培训等技术服务管理,以诊治脑神经疾病和慢性内科疾病为主要业务,致力于提高国内脑康复专业领域的医疗技术水平。

  • 老人
    医疗服务
  • 脑康复
    中心
  • 健康
    增进中心
  • 家庭护理
核心优势:
医院院长、康复医师、护士及康复治疗师团队均由韩国及国内专家共同组建,提供由物理治疗、作业治疗、吞咽治疗到水疗等多样化服务。
医院的治疗体系采用国际权威的脑疾病康复治疗法——鲍巴斯康复治疗法,该疗法填补了国内该专业的薄弱和空白领域,大大提高国内脑卒中病人的病后康复能力和生活质量。

新闻推荐

热门标签